Archive for November, 2017

Nov 23 2017

November 2017 Minutes Posted; Directors, Officers Elected; 2018 Meeting Dates Set

Published by under Corporate,Meetings,Minutes

Minutes of the regular meeting of November 11, 2017 and the meeting of directors-elect to elect officers for 2018 are now available on our meeting minutes page, along with all available past minutes. Incumbent directors David W. Clark, Cheryl Morgan, Andrew Trembley, and Lisa Deutsch Harrigan were re-elected to three-year terms commencing January 1, 2018. […]

No responses yet