

San Francisco Science Fiction Conventions, Inc.

A California Non-Profit Corporation recognized under IRC §501(c)(3) ■ PO Box 61363 ❖ Sunnyvale CA 94088-1363 ❖ USA

= 1 O DOX 01303 ❖ 3uiiiyvale CA 94000-1303

■ info@sfsfc.org http://www.sfsfc.org

Meeting of Board of Directors-Elect Minutes

Sunday, November 17, 2012, Centerville Train Station, Fremont, California

1. Call to Order

The meeting of the Board of Directors-Elect of SFSFC, Inc. for the purpose of electing officers met on Sunday, November 17, 2012, in the Meeting Room of the Centerville Train Station, 37260 Fremont Blvd., Fremont CA 94536. The meeting was called to order at 1:58 PM, President David Gallaher presiding and Secretary Kevin Standlee recording.

Directors and directors-elect present (*by telephone): Sandra Childress, David W. Clark, Wolfgang Coe, David Gallaher, Lisa Deutsch Harrigan, Cheryl Morgan*, Cindy Scott, Spike, Kevin Standlee, Andy Trembley*. Directors and directors-elect absent: Wolfgang Coe. Proxies: Wolfgang Coe to David Gallaher. Others present: None

All voting directors and directors-elect being present or represented by proxy, notice requirements were waived.

2. Election of Officers

The sole purpose of this meeting is to elect officers for the year beginning 1 January 2013. Per the SFSFC Bylaws, if there is only one candidate for an office, that person may be elected to that office by unanimous consent without a written ballot.

There was only one candidate for President, Secretary, and Treasurer.

By unanimous consent, David Gallaher was elected President, Kevin Standlee was elected Secretary, and Lisa Deutsch Harrigan was elected Treasurer for one-year terms commencing January 1, 2013.

David W. Clark and Sandra Childress were nominated for Vice President

Ballots were distributed for Vice President. Ms. Morgan, Ms. Scott, and Mr. Trembley voted by e-mail to the President.

The President reported the results:

David W. Clark	6
Sandra Childress	4

David W. Clark was elected Vice President for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2013. By unanimous consent, the ballots were ordered destroyed.

2.3 Assistant Officers

The Treasurer appointed Cindy Scott and Kevin Standlee as Assistant Treasurers for the term commencing rezultate live fotbal January 1, 2013.

The Secretary appointed Cheryl Morgan and Lisa Deutsch Harrigan as Assistant Secretaries for the term commencing January 1, 2013.

3. Adjournment

By unanimous consent, the meeting adjourned at 2:08 PM.

Kevin Standlee Secretary

[Approved by unanimous consent without meeting, January 2, 2013]