

San Francisco Science Fiction Conventions, Inc.

A California Non-Profit Corporation recognized under IRC §501(c)(3)

- 🖃 PO Box 61363 🛠 Sunnyvale CA 94088-1363 🛠 USA
- info@sfsfc.org http://www.sfsfc.org

Meeting of Board of Directors-Elect Minutes

Saturday, November 20, 2021, 969 Asilomar Terr #6, Sunnyvale CA

1. Call to Order

The meeting of the Board of Directors-Elect of SFSFC, Inc. for the purpose of electing officers met on Saturday, November 20, 2021, in the home of Cindy Scott, 969 Asilomar Terr #6, Sunnyvale CA 94086-2438. The meeting was called to order at 1:15 PM, President Kevin Roche presiding and Secretary Kevin Standlee recording. Members present (*by conference call ‡director emeritus): Sandra Childress*, Christine Doyle*, Bruce Farr*, Lisa Deutsch Harrigan*, Cheryl Morgan*, Kevin Roche*, Cindy Scott, Randy Smith, Kevin Standlee*, Andy Trembley*, Jennifer "Radar" Wylie*. Members absent: David W. Clark*‡, David Gallaher*, Tom Whitmore‡. Proxies: David Gallaher to Cindy Scott or Andrew Trembley, unrestricted. Due to COVID-19 pandemic restrictions, all members except Ms. Scott attended the meeting by Zoom conference call. All voting directors and directors-elect were present, represented by proxy, and/or received notice of the meeting.

2. Election of Officers

The sole purpose of this meeting is to elect officers for the year beginning January 1, 2022. Per the SFSFC Bylaws, if there is only one candidate for an office, that person may be elected to that office by unanimous consent without a written ballot.

By unanimous consent, Kevin Roche was elected President for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022, Cindy Scott was elected Vice President for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022, Lisa Deutsch Harrigan was elected Treasurer for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022, and Kevin Standlee was elected Secretary for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022.

2.1 Assistant Officers

The Secretary appointed Lisa Deutsch Harrigan and Cheryl Morgan as Assistant Secretaries for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022.

The Treasurer appointed Bruce Farr, Kevin Standlee, and Jennifer "Radar" Wylie as Assistant Treasurers for a one-year term commencing January 1, 2022.

3. Adjournment

By unanimous consent, the meeting adjourned at 1:18 PM.

Kevin Standlee Secretary [*Approved: December 5, 2021*]