Published by

Our Board of Directors consists of between seven and thirteen elected Voting Directors, plus an unlimited number of ex officio non-voting Directors (chairs of SFSFC standing committee who are not otherwise already directors) and non-voting Directors Emeritus (past board members with “rights of the floor” as elected by the voting directors).

Voting Directors

Directors Emeritus